IN-PLAY BETTING SESSIONS FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK:

IN-PLAY BETTING SESSIONS FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK:
Hey guys, we’ve done a fantastic job the past few weeks on in-play bets and went up by 40 units of profit. As you know Australian Open is starting on the 14th of January and I will be active throughout the tournament.
Below times are 0GMT Dublin, Ireland time.
Sessions for the following week:
14th of January: From 5.30am until 12pm
15th of January: From 10am until 1pm
16th of January from 10am until 1pm
17th of January: From 5.30am until 12pm
18th of January: From 5.30am until 12pm
19th of January: From 12pm until 2pm
20th of January: From 12pm until 2pm
Dublin, Ireland – 5:30 am
Houston, TX, USA – 11:30 pm
Sydney, Australia* – 4:30 pm
Frankfurt, Germany – 6:30 am
Moscow, Russia – 8:30 am
New York, NY, USA – 12:30 am
Rome, Italy – 6:30 am

going from 5.30am until 12pm as the matches are in Australia

Where to follow? Zcode Wall in VIP club.

Not a member and missing all the plays? Join here!

========

P.S. Upgrade to Zcode VIP Club and Unlock All Winning Picks. Instant Access.

15 thoughts on “IN-PLAY BETTING SESSIONS FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>